Parent Engagement

HOW TO REGISTER YOUR CHILD IN OUR SCHOOL

  • Contact Parent Coordinator at: 347-556-1045
  • If They Never Attend High School in New York State click here

Meeting

  • THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 26, 4:30 – 7:30 PM
  • FRIDAY NOVEMBER 22, 12:00 – 8:00 PM
  • FRIDAY JANUARY 31, 4:30 – 7:30 PM
  • FRIDAY APRIL 3, 12:00 – 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday September 17, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday October 22, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday November 26, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday December 17, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday January 14, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday February 11, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday March 17, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday April 21, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday May 19, 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418
  • Tuesday June 09. 6:00 – 7:15 PM, Room 418

Parent Association (PTA) Officers 2019-20

  • President: Bernie Mayellus (3 years)
  • Vice President: Ninoska Rodriguez (2 years)
  • Treasurer: Katerina Pileggi (2 years)
  • Secretary: Maria Nunez
  • Secretary: Marie Salnave

International High School @ Prospect Heights

883 Classon Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11225

718-230-6333

Teacher Resources

DOE Email