All school buildings in NYC are closed until further notice. All students are learning remotely 5 days a week. Our class schedule will remain the same.

Our Staff

Nedda deCastro

Principal - n.decastro@ihsph.org

Maison Rippeteau

Assistant Principal - m.rippeteau@ihsph.org

Suzannah Taylor

Assistant Principal - s.taylor@ihsph.org

Claire Adams

English/ESL - c.adams@ihsph.org

Garencha Altidor

Science - g.altidor@ihsph.org

Jae Berlin

Science - j.berlin@ihsph.org

Melissa Braxton

STEM - m.braxton@ihsph.org

Karena Brown

Social Worker - k.brown@ihsph.org

Michael Caines

Community Assistant - m.caines@ihsph.org

Sandra Cortes

Social Studies/ESL - s.cortes@ihsph.org

Carlos Diaz

Mathematics/ESL - c.diaz@ihsph.org

Margot Dorn

Art - m.dorn@ihsph.org

Amany Esa

Mathematics - a.esa@ihsph.org

Rosie Frascella

Humanities/eSL - r.frascella@ihsph.org

Emily Giles

STEM/ESL - e.giles@ihsph.org

Brendan Gillett

English/ESL - b.gillett@ihsph.org

Lavinia Green

Pupil Personnel - l.greene@ihsph.org

Sabina Hall

Social Studies - s.hall@ihsph.org

Brian Hsu

Compter Science - b.hsu@ihsph.org

Rachel Huang

Science - r.huang@ihsph.org

Angela Joseph

Science - a.joseph@ihsph.org

Rita Kamani-Renedo

Social Studies/ESL - r.kamani-renedo@ihsph.org

Jessie King

Dance - j.king@ihsph.org

Jessica Klonsky

English - j.klonsky@ihsph.org

Grecia Matthews

Social Worker - g.matthews@ihsph.org

Katherine Mahoney

Art/Literacy - k.mahoney@ihsph.org

Jonah Misterka

Mathematics - j.misterka@ihsph.org

Mariano Munoz

Parent Coordinator - m.munoz@ihsph.org

Padmini Narumanchi

Humanities - p.narumanchi@ihsph.org

Nisa Nuonsy

English/ESL - n.nuonsy@ihsph.org

Ann Marie Oliver

Humanities - a.oliver@ihsph.org

Oiyin Pang

Business Manager - o.pang@ihsph.org

Kirsti Pantin

Community Coordinator - k.pantin@ihsph.org

Carole Perez

Community Associate - c.perez@ihsph.org

Luis Perusina

Computer Tech - l.perusina@ihsph.org

Vincent Pham

Humanities/ESL - v.pham@ihsph.org

Linda Ponciano

College Counselor - l.ponciano@ihsph.org

James Rice

Social Studies - j.rice@ihsph.org

Moussa Sane

STEM/ESL - m.sane@ihsph.org

Aida Vasquez

Community Assistant - aida.vasquez@ihsph.org

Stephen Watson

Mathematics - s.watson@ihsph.org

Brian Walsh

Physical Education - b.walsh@ihsph.org