Group image

Guidance Staff

Karena Brown

School Social Worker, Crisis Intervention and Prevention
email: k.brown@ihsph.org

Grecia Matthews

Social Worker
email: g.matthews@ihsph.org

Linda Ponciano

Billingual School Counselor
email: l.ponciano@ihsph.org
phone: 718-230-6333 ext. 3432
fax: 718-230-6245

Support Staffs

Micheal Caines

Support Staff
email: m.caines@ihsph.org

Lavina Greene

Support Staff
email: l.greene@ihsph.org

Mariano Munoz

Support Staff
email: m.munoz@ihsph.org

Oiyin Pang

School Business Manager
email: o.pang@ihsph.org

Kirsti Pantin

Support Staff
email: k.pantin@ihsph.org

Carole Perez

Support Staff
email: c.perez@ihsph.org

Luis Perusina

Support Staff
email: l.perusina

Aida Vasquez

Support Staff
email: aida.vasquez@ihsph.org

International High School @ Prospect Heights

883 Classon Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11225

718-230-6333

Teacher Resources

DOE Email